The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


Akihiro Takamura: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Akihiro Takamura, Motokazu Ozawa, Izumi Fukasaku, Taro Fujii, Yoichiro Ueno, Masashi Imai, Masashi Kuwako, Takashi Nanya
    TITAC-2: An Asynchronous 32-bit Microprocessor. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    ASP-DAC, 1998, pp:319-320 [Conf]
  2. Akihiro Takamura, Masashi Kuwako, Masashi Imai, Taro Fujii, Motokazu Ozawa, Izumi Fukasaku, Yoichiro Ueno, Takashi Nanya
    TITAC-2: An asynchronous 32-bit microprocessor based on Scalable-Delay-Insensitive model. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    ICCD, 1997, pp:288-294 [Conf]
  3. Takashi Nanya, Yoichiro Ueno, Hiroto Kagotani, Masashi Kuwako, Akihiro Takamura
    TITAC: Design of A Quasi-Delay-Insensitive Microprocessor. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IEEE Design & Test of Computers, 1994, v:11, n:2, pp:50-63 [Journal]

Search in 0.002secs, Finished in 0.003secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002