The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


Vijay Moorthy: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Matthew G. Jacunski, Vijay Moorthy, Peter P. Ware, Manoj Pillai, Dhabaleswar K. Panda, P. Sadayappan
    Low Latency Message-Passing for Reflective Memory Networks. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    CANPC, 1999, pp:211-224 [Conf]
  2. Vijay Moorthy, Dhabaleswar K. Panda, P. Sadayappan
    Fast Collective Communication Algorithms for Reflective Memory Network Clusters. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    CANPC, 2000, pp:100-114 [Conf]
  3. Mohammad Banikazemi, Vijay Moorthy, Dhabaleswar K. Panda
    Efficient Collective Communication on Heterogeneous Networks of Workstations. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    ICPP, 1998, pp:460-467 [Conf]
  4. Mohammad Banikazemi, Vijay Moorthy, Dhabaleswar K. Panda, Lorraine Herger, Bülent Abali
    Efficient Virtual Interface Architecture (VIA) Support for the IBM SP Switch-Connected NT Clusters. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IPDPS, 2000, pp:33-42 [Conf]
  5. Vijay Moorthy, Matthew G. Jacunski, Manoj Pillai, Peter P. Ware, Dhabaleswar K. Panda, Thomas W. Page Jr., P. Sadayappan, V. Nagarajan, Johns Daniel
    Low-Latency Message Passing on Workstation Clusters using SCRAMNet. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IPPS/SPDP, 1999, pp:148-152 [Conf]
  6. Dhabaleswar K. Panda, Debashis Basak, Donglai Dai, Ram Kesavan, Rajeev Sivaram, Mohammad Banikazemi, Vijay Moorthy
    Simulation of Modern Parallel Systems: A CSIM-based Approach. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    Winter Simulation Conference, 1997, pp:1013-1020 [Conf]

Search in 0.002secs, Finished in 0.002secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002