The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


Leyla Nazhandali: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Leyla Nazhandali, Michael Minuth, Bo Zhai, Javin Olson, Todd M. Austin, David Blaauw
    A second-generation sensor network processor with application-driven memory optimizations and out-of-order execution. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    CASES, 2005, pp:249-256 [Conf]
  2. Leyla Nazhandali, Bo Zhai, Javin Olson, Anna Reeves, Michael Minuth, Ryan Helfand, Sanjay Pant, Todd M. Austin, David Blaauw
    Energy Optimization of Subthreshold-Voltage Sensor Network Processors. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    ISCA, 2005, pp:197-207 [Conf]
  3. Leyla Nazhandali, Karem A. Sakallah
    Majority-Based Decomposition of Carry Logic in Binary Adders. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IWLS, 2002, pp:179-184 [Conf]
  4. Syed Imtiaz Haider, Leyla Nazhandali
    A hybrid code compression technique using bitmask and prefix encoding with enhanced dictionary selection. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    CASES, 2007, pp:58-62 [Conf]

  5. A low-power parallel design of discrete wavelet transform using subthreshold voltage technology. [Citation Graph (, )][DBLP]

  6. From transistors to MEMS: Throughput-aware power gating in CMOS circuits. [Citation Graph (, )][DBLP]

  7. Hybrid Super/Subthreshold Design of a Low Power Scalable-Throughput FFT Architecture. [Citation Graph (, )][DBLP]

  8. Utilizing sub-threshold technology for the creation of secure circuits. [Citation Graph (, )][DBLP]

  9. Circuit Level Techniques for Reliable Physically Uncloneable Functions. [Citation Graph (, )][DBLP]

Search in 0.002secs, Finished in 0.003secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002