The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


Manoj Apte: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Rajanikanth Batchu, Anthony Skjellum, Zhenqian Cui, Murali Beddhu, Jothi P. Neelamegam, Yoginder S. Dandass, Manoj Apte
    MPI/FTTM: Architecture and Taxonomies for Fault-Tolerant, Message-Passing Middleware for Performance-Portable Parallel Computing. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    CCGRID, 2001, pp:26-33 [Conf]
  2. Manoj Apte, Srigurunath Chakravarthi, Jothi Padmanabhan, Anthony Skjellum
    Synchronized Real-Time Linux Based Myrinet Cluster for Deterministic High Performance Computing and MPI/RT. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IPDPS, 2001, pp:92- [Conf]
  3. Srigurunath Chakravarthi, Anand Pillai, Jothi P. Neelamegam, Manoj Apte, Anthony Skjellum
    A Fine-Grain Clock Synchronization Mechanism for Myrinet Clusters. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    LCN, 2002, pp:708-715 [Conf]
  4. Jothi P. Neelamegam, Srigurunath Chakravarthi, Manoj Apte, Anthony Skjellum
    PromisQoS: An Architecture for Delivering QoS to High-Performance Applications on Myrinet Clusters. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    LCN, 2003, pp:510-517 [Conf]
  5. Manoj Apte, Bharat K. Soni
    Parallel Solution - Adaptive Structured Grid Generator for Complex Multiblock Topologie. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    PDPTA, 1997, pp:874-879 [Conf]
  6. Manoj Apte, Srigurunath Chakravarthi, Anand Pillai, Anthony Skjellum, Xin Yan Zan
    Time Based Linux for Real-Time NOWs and MPI/RT. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IEEE Real-Time Systems Symposium, 1999, pp:220-222 [Conf]

Search in 0.128secs, Finished in 0.128secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002