The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Mark W. Sylor: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Harrison Ripps (2 paper(s) during 2006-2007)
  2. Nagarjuna Venna (2 paper(s) during 2006-2007)
  3. Benjamin Bennett (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Lingmin Meng (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. David G. Shurtleff (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  6. Francis Dolan (1 paper(s) during 1993)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002