The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Wouter N. H. Jansweijer: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Bob J. Wielinga (7 paper(s) during 1982-2008)
  2. Ameen Abu-Hanna (5 paper(s) during 1991-1994)
  3. V. Richard Benjamins (5 paper(s) during 1991-1994)
  4. Mattijs Ghijsen (3 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  5. J. J. Elshout (3 paper(s) during 1982-1986)
  6. L. Konst (2 paper(s) during 1982-1983)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002