The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hirosato Nomura: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Akira Shimazu (3 paper(s) during 1983-1986)
  2. Shozo Naito (3 paper(s) during 1983-1986)
  3. Manuel Medina González (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Ikuo Kudo (1 paper(s) during 1986)
  5. Stanley Starosta (1 paper(s) during 1986)
  6. Yasuhiro Katagiri (1 paper(s) during 1986)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002