The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Emerson Ferreira de Araújo Lima: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Dalton Serey Guerrero (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  2. Jorge C. A. de Figueiredo (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  3. Evandro de Barros Costa (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  4. Fernando Maia Assunção (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  5. Hyggo Oliveira de Almeida (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  6. Klebson dos Santos Silva (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  7. Ricardo Rubens Gomes Nunes Filho (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002