The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


C. Crespo: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Christos V. Verikoukis (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  2. Jesus Alonso-Zarate (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  3. Luis Alonso (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. José Luis Maté (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  5. Juan Pazos (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  6. R. O. D'Aquila (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002