The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Olav Bangsø: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Finn Verner Jensen (2 paper(s) during 2003-2006)
  2. Helge Langseth (2 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. Pierre-Henri Wuillemin (2 paper(s) during 2000)
  4. N. Sondberg-Madsen (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. M. Julia Flores (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  6. Thomas D. Nielsen (1 paper(s) during 2001)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002