The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Luis Herranz: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. José María Martínez Sanchez (5 paper(s) during 2004-2010)
  2. Jesús Bescós (3 paper(s) during 2004-2006)
  3. José M. Martínez (2 paper(s) during 2006-2009)
  4. Fabricio Tiburzi (2 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Marta Padilla (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Ana García (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  7. Víctor Valdés (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002