The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


Furquan Ansari: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Arup Acharya, Rajiv S. Dighe, Furquan Ansari
    Framework for IP switching over fast ATM cell transport (IPSOFACTO). [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    Broadband Networking Technologies, 1997, pp:20-28 [Conf]
  2. Ramachandran Ramjee, Furquan Ansari, Martin Havemann, T. V. Lakshman, Thyagarajan Nandagopal, Krishan K. Sabnani, Thomas Y. C. Woo
    Separating control software from routers. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    COMSWARE, 2006, pp:- [Conf]
  3. Arup Acharya, Furquan Ansari, Maximilian Ott, Henning Sanneck
    Dynamic QoS for IP switching using RSVP over IPSOFACTO. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    SYBEN, 1998, pp:348-356 [Conf]

Search in 0.001secs, Finished in 0.002secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002