The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Anurag Chaudhry: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Manav R. Bhatnagar (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  2. Sree Krishna Chaitanya Vadrevu (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  3. Vishwanath Ramamurthi (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. M. Jagadesh Kumar (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Lawrence B. Holder (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  6. Ramez Elmasri (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  7. Vram Kouramajian (1 paper(s) during 1994)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002